More pies?! Yup, more pies!

You’re probably reading the title and asking the question: “What is she talking about? Pies? What about pies?”

Well, the answer is simple. I have just registered for another baking class (while still doing my Monday night class). The class?! The Art of Pies! 🙂

I was debating about registering for one or two classes. And I was also debating, if I only register for one class, which one? The  classes? The Art of Pies, and The Art of Pastry.

As much as I wanted to do both classes, I ultimately decided that I will do just the one class, and that class is The Art of Pies. I start my class next week Tuesday. So now I will be having baking classes on Monday and Tuesday nights! Yay!

🙂

Leave a Reply

