Black Forest Cake.. yum yum yum… ;)

Black Forest Cake. Yum yum yum… hahaha! 🙂

Last night’s class was great. We made Black Forest Cake. And when completed, it looked like it was made by a professional chef! Perfect in every way! 😉

Why I am constantly amazed at how well everything turns out, I can’t explain it. But I am. I am just a student afterall. But I surprise myself every time. I surprise myself at how amazing and professional my desserts look, and how incredible they taste. And this was nothing new this time.

The only thing I can say is that the cake tasted BETTER than it looked, if that’s even possible!  😀

Piping whip cream rossettes.
Black Forest Cake.

Leave a Reply

