Truffles.. mmmm.. yummy!

Yesterday I spent the day making truffles for Christmas. Though I must admit, I only made half of what I had planned to make. So I’ll have to figure out a day to finish making the rest. But for now, this is what I made:
* Milk Chocolate Truffles with a Baileys Irish Cream and Chocolate Ganache Filling, Drizzled with White Chocolate.
* Milk Chocolate Truffles with a Cruzan Black Cherry Rum and Chocolate Ganache Filling, Rolled in Cocoa Powder.
Yummy!
😀

LtoR: Baileys Irish Cream Truffles, and Cruzan Black Cherry Rum Truffles.
Leave a Reply

