Easter Bunnies, Eggs and Flowers

Bunny butts, Easter eggs and Flowers, oh my!
Bunny butts, Easter eggs and Flowers, oh my!

For Easter this year, I decided to get super creative and create some special Eater cupcakes for my husband to take with him to work for his team. I wanted to make something extra special that not only tasted amazingly delicious, but also a feast for the eyes.

So what did I conjure up?

A lush green buttercream Spring Easter field riddled with the Easter Bunny’s candy-coated coloured chocolate eggs. There are also a variety of sizes of Easter blossoms made out of oreo cookies and buttercream petals. But do not forget the Easter Bunnies… a
but be quick, or you may miss them as they dive down the Bunny Hole! 😉

A box full of Easter Cupcakes!
A box full of Easter Cupcakes!

The cupcakes themselves were one of my favourite recipes. They were dark Lindt chocolate chunk brownie cupcakes. These cupcakes are the most decadent and rich cupcakes imaginable.. It makes my mouth water just thinking about them.. 😉

A close up shot of all the yumminess! :)
A close up shot of all the yumminess! 🙂
Leave a Reply

