Soup Adventures… Continues With a Spicy Favourite!

Chicken, Avocado & Chipotle Soup with Limes and Tortilla Chips on the side... Yummy!
Chicken, Avocado & Chipotle Soup with Limes and Tortilla Chips on the side… Yummy!

Am I predictable?

I would normally say ‘no’.. but I must admit when it comes to my soup adventures, maybe the answer is ‘yes’. Though, I will never admit that! 😉

This week I made another batch of one of my favourite soups: Chicken, Avocado & Chipotle Soup.

I love this soup because it combines chicken stock, tender chicken breast, finely chopped garlic gloves, chipotle chiles, chunks of fresh avocado, thinly sliced scallions, chopped fresh cilantro… and of course, lime wedges and handful of tortilla chips on the side. 😉

Leave a Reply

