Pizza…… Dough!

It’s been a while since I made artisan bread. No real good excuse why, but I’ve been planning to start again.. for months. A couple weeks ago, I decided to make some bread dough.. some pizza dough actually.

It turned out pretty good. I made enough dough for two pizzas. The first pizza I made immediately, the second, I had put aside a portion of the dough in the freezer. On Saturday, I made three portions. 😉

My beautiful pizza dough rising. ;)
My beautiful pizza dough rising. 😉

I also made one pizza … a yummy, Bacon, Pepperoni and Bazil pizza with a slight kick to it thanks to the hot crushed red pepper flakes.. Mmmm! 😀

Bacon, Pepperoni and Basil Pizza. Yum!
Bacon, Pepperoni and Basil Pizza. Yum!
Yummy Artisan Pizza! :D
Yummy Artisan Pizza! 😀
Leave a Reply

