Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecake

Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecake. Yummy!
Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecake. Yummy!

With Easter this weekend.. I decided to bake something for my husband to take to work for his team… A Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecake!

I decorated it with dark chocolate espresso beans and dark chocolate swirls of my own creation.. Don’t you think the chocolate covered espresso beans looks like mini Easter eggs?! πŸ˜‰

A close up shot of my chocolate swirl creations.. ;)
A close up shot of my chocolate swirl creations.. πŸ˜‰
Yummy top view of the cheesecake..
Yummy top view of the cheesecake..

Now.. I didn’t just make a delicious cake for only his team at work. I also made mini versions for Easter for my husband and me.

Mini Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecakes with architectural chocolate decorations.. ;)
Mini Chocolate Espresso Swirl Cheesecakes with architectural chocolate decorations.. πŸ˜‰
Two mini cheesecakes just for the two of us!
Two mini cheesecakes just for the two of us!
Yummy!
Yummy!
Leave a Reply

