Red Roses…

Red Roses!
Red Roses!

I LOVE flowers.. and I am a lucky girl that my husband brings me home bouquets. 🙂 What can I say?! Sometimes it’s the simple things that make me happiest!

So beautiful!
So beautiful!
:)
🙂

These photos were taken a few days later when the roses opened up a bit.. Check out the cool colours. The outer petals were a darker pink, but the inner petals were a super light pink. And some petals even looked like they had been painted. It was a like a beautiful surprise inside! 🙂

Beautiful gradation of pinks.
Beautiful gradation of pinks.
The petals look like they were painted.
The petals look like they were painted.
Leave a Reply

