Chicken with Sweet Potato and Apple

This one is yummy and sweet… 🙂

I heated vegetable oil in a saucepan, then added finely chopped onion, and sauteed them for 2-3 minutes. I then added chopped chicken and sauteed it until it turned opaque. I added finely chopped green apple (peeled and cored), finely chopped sweet potatoes, and chicken broth. I brought it to a boil, covered it, and let simmer for 15 minutes. I placed the mixture in a blender and chopped it to a chunky texture. 🙂

Yummy!!

Leave a Reply

