Fabulously Pink!

Yes, I LOVE Barbie. I openly admit that I love Barbie.. always have.. always will. Let’s face it, Barbie has had some of the coolest jobs anyone can imagine – astronaut, race car driver, president – and she always is fabulously dressed when doing them. So when I saw this outfit that Barbie is wearing, I just had to post. Why? Because I just love what she’s wearing! 😉

Perfect in Pink! I would so totally wear this oufit! ;)
Perfect in Pink! I would so totally wear this oufit! 😉
Leave a Reply

