Fried Chicken Legs?!

Yummy Fried Chicken Legs!
Yummy Fried Chicken Legs!

A friend told me one day that there was going to be a fried chicken competition. And everyone was invited to compete for the title of Best Fried Chicken.

Well… I can make traditional fried chicken. And my fried chicken is awfully tasty. But is it the best? Probably not. I can be completely honest about that.

So what did I decide to do? Well, I decided to enter, and win that fried chicken competition. To do that though, I needed to step outside-of-the-box and created my own special ‘fried chicken’.

The final result – “Fried Chicken Legs”: Caramel cupcakes with chunks of ooey-gooey melty caramel goodness, vanilla frosting, coated in graham cracker crumbs, and topped off with white chocolate bones.

Fried Chicken Legs.. or Cupcakes?! ;)
Fried Chicken Legs.. or Cupcakes?! πŸ˜‰
Caramel  cupcakes decorated to look like fried chicken legs.. surprise! :D
Caramel cupcakes decorated to look like fried chicken legs.. surprise! πŸ˜€
Leave a Reply

